APICS-Southern Nevada

Cbar

 

APICS is the premier professional association for supply chain and operations management.

 

The Southern Nevada Chapter of APICS is the local affiliation representing Las Vegas, NV and the surrounding area.

 

Address

 

 


Contact Information

  Southern Nevada Board of Directors

 

Kim Daniels

Kim Daniels, CLTD
Chapter President
(702) 291-8546
President@apicssnv.org

  Coming Soon

Vacant
Executive Vice President
TBA
ExecVicePresident@apicssnv.org

NicoleLutzka

Nicole Lutzka
V.P. Finance
(702) 487-6139
VPFinance@apicssnv.org

  Jane Sia

Jane Sia
V.P. Programs
VPPrograms@apicssnv.org

SueLammert

Sue Lammert, CSCP, CLTD
V.P. Membership
(630) 200-1405
VPMembership@apicssnv.org

  Coming Soon

Vacant
V.P. Education
TBA
VPEducation@apicssnv.org

Jackie Gervasi

Jackie Gervasi, CSCP, CPIM
V.P. Administration
(702) 501-2804
VPAdministration@apicssnv.org

  Joan Clark

Joan Clark, CPIM
V.P. Communications
(702) 564-2544 x273
VPCommunications@apicssnv.org

Terri Winter

Terri Winter, CPIM
D
irector-At-Large
(702) 580-1324
Director@apicssnv.org

  SueLammert

Sue Lammert, CSCP, CLTD
V.P. Membership
(630) 200-1405
VPMarketing@apicssnv.org

Joan Clark

Joan Clark, CPIM
Past President
(702) 564-2544 x273
PastPresident@apicssnv.org