ASCM-Southern Nevada

Cbar

 

ASCM Southern Nevada Forum represents Las Vegas, NV and the surrounding area.

 

 

Address

 

 


Contact Information

  Southern Nevada Board of Directors

 

Kim Daniels

Kim Daniels, CLTD
Chapter President
(702) 291-8546
President@apicssnv.org

  Coming Soon

Vacant
Executive Vice President
TBA
ExecVicePresident@apicssnv.org

Jane Sia

Jane Sia
V.P. Finance
VPFinance@apicssnv.org

  Mike Gozzo

Mike Gozzo, CPIM, CSCP
V.P. Programs
(702) 915-7478
VPPrograms@apicssnv.org

Coming Soon

Vacant
V.P. Membership
TBA
VPMembership@apicssnv.org

  Coming Soon

Vacant
V.P. Administration
TBA
VPAdministration@apicssnv.org

Joan Clark

Joan Clark, CPIM
V.P. Communications
(702) 635-1170
VPCommunications@apicssnv.org

  Coming Soon

Vacant
D
irector-At-Large
TBA
Director@apicssnv.org

Coming Soon

Vacant
V.P. Marketing
TBA
VPMarketing@apicssnv.org

  Joan Clark

Joan Clark, CPIM
Past President
(702) 635-1170
PastPresident@apicssnv.org